Official Selection at The Direct Monthly Online Film Festival 2018

“The Twilight” is the second song from the album Love Songs of James Joyce, a “song cycle” set to poems from Chamber Music (1907), an early poetry collection by the famous Irish writer James Joyce (1882-1941): Donna Greenberg (composer/vocals), Mark Kieswetter (arrangement/piano), and Jordan O’Connor (bass). Donna Greenberg (director/producer), Edmund Fairfax (assistant director) and David Rawlings(video), Toronto, 2018.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s